Disclaimers

Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Our Nissan of Nanaimo team wouldn’t have been in business as long as we have if it weren’t for the continued support of our customers. Your opinions are what truly matters to our team, and so we encourage you to let us know how your Nissan of Nanaimo visit went.

11 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Things are difficult in these strange times. Buying a car can be stressful under normal conditions. These guys are excellent at finding the right car, and made sure to correct any problems or concerns that I had, even after buying! Thank you!
Drew Walker
2020-06-08
Loved the service I received from the sales team and service. From the kind lady working the front desk to the sales rep Allen and even the service team. Great job Nissan
Steve Ling
2020-07-10
I was early for my appointment for servicing my XTerraPro. A service advisor, his name is Jorden Porter, took immediate care of me so that I did not have to wait. He was also very helpful and courteous in providing me with information pertaining my intended purchase of new tires.
Joan V.
2019-09-20
Great experience at Nissan of Nanaimo. Staff was friendly and tentative. Answered all my questions. And helped me get into the car of my dreams. I highly recommend anyone going there!
Honest Review
2019-05-15
The staff at nanaimo nissan were attentive and friendly, ready to accommodate my requests and answer my questions. The salesperson I dealt with was Brylan. He was great. The staff overall were very courteous and professional. I will recommend this dealership to people shopping for a new car.
tangodancer
2018-11-30
Worked with Dane and the team at Nissan! Amazing customer and help throughout the buying process. Thanks for all your help
Steven` guy
2020-03-10
Went in there to look at the kind of things I could qualify for, as I've never owned a car before. Walked out with a really great Scion, much nicer than I thought I'd be driving for my first car. Brylan, and the whole team, were very considerate and kind. I'll be going back there when I decide it's time to upgrade.
Anastassia Waddell
2019-06-03
Just went in to grab a new wheel lug key and they only sell the key with all four new locknuts. Unfortunately the new one does not fit the old style ones I already had. But luckily for me their service is amazing and they took off all of the old ones and installed the new ones for just the price of the lug set. Great service, no other place has ever done this for me without charging extra for bring the vehicle in the shop. Big thanks to Tim at the parts counter for the great service! Made my day... More
Elijah Campbell
2019-11-09
Friendly service and got my 2018 Nissan titan pro 4X there?
dale seymour
2019-09-01
Brylan is the best in the whole team,they do care about customers,highly recommended.Thanks Brylan for your outstanding service
Eastafri Business Consultation Ltd.
2019-06-01